Whether it is summer or winter, Mossbank offers residents a full range of recreational facilities and activities.

•Fully modern, well maintained artificial ice skating and curling rinks, open November-March.
•Recreational skating
•Mossbank Blades Hockey, pre-novice to senior levels.
•Figure Skating Club
•Recreational, school and tournament curling
•Available for rental by outside groups.

Mossbank Blades Novice Hockey

Summer Recreation

•Heated, outdoor pool open July, August
•Daily recreational swimming
•Swimming lessons

Enjoy the new, enhanced Spray Park adjacent to the pool and park

 

Mossbank Swimming Pool

Mossbank School

•Basketball, volleyball, badminton courts
•Four hundred metre outdoor track
•Three ball diamonds
•School teams (Prairie Lightning) competing in division, region or provincial levels include volleyball, curling, badminton, table tennis, golf, track and field, cross-country running and slow-pitch.
•Intramural sports program
•Fully equipped children’s playground

Mossbank Community Hall

Visit our Facebook Page – Click here

•Upper and Lower hall can accomodate many types of functions. Call the Town office to bookyour event in this excellent facility

Other Facilities

•Two ball diamonds, men and women’s baseball or softball tournaments
•Beach volleyball pitts
•Tennis court
•Kinsmen Park playground

Recreation or Sports Clubs & Associations

•Men’s fastball and women’s softball
•Mossbank Blades Senior Men’s Hockey Club
•Mossbank Golf Course -Nine hole Sand Green Golf course, located 6 km east of town on # 2 Highway
•Firearms safety courses
•Local 4-H

Hunter Safety Kevin Stark 354-2278 lonesome.prairie@live.com
Mossbank Archery Club Art Weiss 354-2544 https://www.facebook.com/groups/100177320354355/?fref=nf
Mossbank Curling Club Joanne Petersen 631-1216 c2baranch@xplornet.com

https://www.facebook.com/Curlmossbank/

Mossbank 50 Plus Club Ken Badley 354-2273 http://mossbank.ca/50-plus-club-schedule/
Mossbank Golf Club Gwen Kowalski 354-2805 l.g.kowalski@sasktel.net

https://www.facebook.com/Mossbank-Golf-Club-1431883410448095/

Mossbank Home & School Assoc. Dawn Green 354-7809 dawngreen.lygc@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/MossbankHomeAndSchool/

Mossbank Minor Ball Assoc. Marc Miller 354-2426 millermarc@southcountry.ca
Mossbank Minor Hockey Jason Letnes 354-7415 jasonletnes@yahoo.com

https://www.facebook.com/groups/224473657730494/

Mossbank Skating Club Kim Petersen 354-7450 kimpetersen02@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/MossbankSkatingClub/

Mossbank Men’s Rec Hockey Marc Miller 354-2426 millermarc@southcountry.ca
Mossbank Sr. Blades Hockey Brad Nagel 354-2418 bradnagel@sasktel.net
Mossbank Pre-school Group Cori Oddleifson 354-7355 mcfaris@sasktel.netoddcor@yahoo.ca
Mossbank 4H Miranda Seymour 361-3356 seymour4h@gmail.com
Mossbank Tot Spot Tara Costley 354-7865 tara_gyman@hotmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/groups/135051820177767/